underoath?

When you are sad… I will dry your tears.
When you are scared… I will comfort your fears.
When you are worried… I will give you hope.
When you are confused… I will help you cope.
And when you are lost… And can’t see the light,
I shall be your beacon… Shining ever so bright.
This is my oath… I pledge till the end.
Why you may ask?… Because you’re my friend.
why did i post this copy here? because this an Oath i wanna hold on to ever since i know what friendship is.
i may not within sight of your’s all the time, i may seems ignore you all this while, i may be kept quiet and left you alone with your life, i may not announcing any news, good or bad to everyone but i still be around  no matter where i am and you know how to reach me if you needed me.
3 Responses to “underoath?”

  1. what language are you speaking man? gayish? haaha. nda ba. friends forever dude…

  2. if i’m gay, you gay more than i do!! XD
    jk man.. you know how to reach me, dude..

  3. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Repealable!

Leave a Reply

