Oh My Gawd!!

OH MY FUCKING GAWD!! I’M GONNA HIDE IN MY CLOSET NOW!!

Seems a sheep farmer was puzzled about the disappearance of some sheep on his farm. After a few weeks the farmer decided to put up an electric fence.

About a week later, this is what he found!

Python on electric fence

Now, I know we’ve all heard of people being eaten by snakes & I bet most of us have said,”If a snake tried to eat me, I’d blah, blah, blah & get away.”

Well, this is a Python & they’re extremely aggressive & have a few teeth that they use to hold their prey while they wrap around them & then constrict. Could you get away if this one bit you & held on with it’s.

“few teeth?”

Python's mouth on electric fence

notes: the wires is 10 inch apart.

cryOH MY GAWD!! GET IT AWAY FROM ME!! I PROMISE I WON’T HIT ANOTHER SNAKE THAT I SAW!! PLEASE!! HELP!! OMG!! please.. i want my mummy..

6 Responses to “Oh My Gawd!!”

  1. OMG chin.. seriusly menakutkan… is this taken from where? Malaysia ka? So, the snake is dead la kan??? Duh.. electric wire ba tu… OMG again…

  2. Walau…must content many things if we operate its stomach

  3. EEE… GILAK!!!

  4. mwahahaha..told you guys i’m hiding in my closet.. luckily that snake haven’t found me yet..not in Malaysia..somewhere at Western side of the world.. klo di Sabah, mangkali masuk kuali loh..

  5. OM F-ING GoD!! we shud use Those high tension cable n shoCK that thiNG to death~ muahhaaaaa…

  6. mwahahahaa!! that’s remind me that we need those high tension electric cable to shock the two bitches in our office..

Leave a Reply

