eat my own word

loggerhead shrikei was trying to search my own name using google search engine. for some reason, people are searching my name. interested or just to bug me? i don’t know. but i do hope the person searching my name are for updated info about me instead of using it against me. anyway, while i doing doggy search between the pile, i found an old post by a friend of mine, Papams. i read it back what she posted back then.

Papams says:

for me kan, i always tend to expect the worst

Papams says:

bcos I know if I harap too tinggi, then my disappointment will be more painful

*because I know if I expect high, then my disappointment will be more painful

Papams says:

but if I expect the worse to happen, then at least I was ready and prepared for it

Papams says:

i think that is just practical thinking .. but many ppl tell me that I think very negatively

Hell is where kaesen is.. says:

wooohh..

Hell is where kaesen is.. says:

no la..

Hell is where kaesen is.. says:

just tat those thinking sometimes drag u down bah..

Hell is where kaesen is.. says:

itu sija..

*that all..

Hell is where kaesen is.. says:

no harm being ready juga bah..

Hell is where kaesen is.. says:

just try make a option where if fail,mayb can try another way around..

well, those are my own word. and yes, i’m eating up my own words of wisdom by telling a friend how it should be BUT  i don’t practice myself. in fact, i even expected things worst and there’s no return in it.as if the world gonna end, i’m gonna die as a virgin, disaster, onslaught macabre catastrophe, fire raining sky, sky is falling, man slaughter devils up rising or something like that.

anyway, i try to plant that in my mind and hopefully is a practice of mine instead of forgetting it. i don’t want to eating back on my word.

chew

Leave a Reply

