not sarcastic enough for you

white otterwell, first and foremost i’m not the mean kind of guy. seriously. i’m the mellow kind of guy who doesn’t bite.. hard. hahaa!! but somehow people intend to think that i’m a criminal psychopath who would just burst into amok anytime. owh well, what ever it is, as long i don’t. i do break into frenzy if i have to. hehee.. anyway, here’s another tag from Facebook. it’s about being mean or sarcastic. tagger, Mitchelle. enjoy.

Are you mean and sarcastic? Have you ever answered people ‘meanly’ and sarcastically? If yes, show us how mean and sarcastic you are! If no, then you should try at least once in your life with this note.

Rule: Respond to these as sarcastic/mean as you could.
(YR stands for Your Response.)

If an annoying person says:

1) I am cute.
YR: bwahahahahaa!!! >:)

2) I am the most beautiful/handsome:
YR: then i might the one of the Goddess’ BF?

3) See, everyone likes me because I am rich and famous!
YR: more like aiming for the treasure box.

4) Unlike you, I am perfectly multi-skilled. I do everything very well from sports to academic thingy..
YR: owh really? how fabulous!! *barf!!*

5) You don’t know me? I am Bruneian artist; I have albums.
YR: HOLY CRAP!!! AN ARTIST!! eih? how come i don’t know you?

If an annoying hot woman/man says:

1) I know you like me.
YR: owh i really do like your bewbs.. can i grab them?

2) What are you looking at? I am not interested in you!
YR: owh sorry.. i was looking at the crap on your back..

3) Sorry, you are nice but seriously not my type!
YR: i always nice too people. so what i’m not your type? fuck off!!

4) UNLESS you are rich, then don’t dream that I will get a ride with you!
YR: wtf? i am rich!! i bought my own car with my own muney. how about them? with their dad’s loan muney?

5) Look, I am pretty/handsome; I can make people hate you!
YR: so what people hate me? that doesn’t kill me..

If an annoying extremely ugly woman/man says:

1) I think you and I can make a good couple.
YR: owh really? i think the other way around.

2) May I have your cell phone? please please please?
YR: what do i use if i gave you mine?

3) Hi, wanna hang out? I want you to be with me the whole night..
YR: owh shit!! look at the time. i need to poop..

4) What do you like about me?
YR: beside the peace when you leave, nothing.

5) I want you to say that I am pretty/handsome and you like me sooooo much!
YR: *barf!!*cough!*cough!*arf!!* could yo.. *barf!!*

If your enemy says :

1) Hi bitch!
YR: hey rotten train tunnel dimwit!!

2) You smell like shit!
YR: do i? owh shit. must be Fugly my tortoise.

3) What an ugly creature you are!
YR: the one that you scare till you leak yourself at night, remember?

4) I am going to kick your ass in this race for sure!
YR: i thought we’re racing?

If your annoying ex says:

1) I still love you…
YR: OoOoOowhhh now you realize how much care?

2) I know you still love me!
YR: really? how come i didn’t know?

3) Please, go back with me honey/hubby..
YR: try harder sweety.

4) Please call me…
YR: ..

5) The break up hurt me so much..
YR: baru ko tau!! hahaa!!

If an annoying salesperson says:

1) Wow! You are so pretty/handsome!
YR: thank you. 🙂

2) Seriously, I used this product and I’ve Changed!
YR: owh really? how sweet. 🙂

3) We are giving a discount up to 50%!
YR: then i’m paying?

4) This one is good sir/madam. Buy sir/madam, buy..
YR: wow!! it does!! *walk*

2 Responses to “not sarcastic enough for you”

  1. addition to question no.2 in annoying ex,my answer wud be = Prove that! hahahhaha

  2. hahahaa!! right to her face!! good one.. *thumbs up!*

Leave a Reply

